Click on the picture to view detailed information.

Jim Jacobsen, jjacobsen@hectare.com

Broker / Vice President

click picture for details

Kevin Brennan, kbrennan@hectare.com

Broker / Executive Vice President

click picture for details

KD Kanwar, kdkanwar@hectare.com

Broker

click picture for details

Megan Bates, mbates@hectare.com

Office Manager

click picture for details

Jason Vance, jvance@hectare.com

Broker / Vice President

click picture for details

David Strzelec, dstrzelec@hectare.com

Sales Representative

click picture for details

Oliver Rathbun, orathbun@hectare.com

Sales Representative / Vice President

click picture for details

Dan Bates, dbates@hectare.com

Broker of Record / President

click picture for details

Tom Murray, tjmurray@hectare.com

Broker / Vice President

click picture for details

Vince Cavallo, vincecavallo@rogers.com

click picture for details

Binswanger Hectare Brokerage

1279 Matheson Blvd. E., Mississauga ON, L4W 1R1

Phone: 905-624-4455

Toll: 1-855-760-4455

Fax: 905-624-4458

E-mail: info@hectare.com

Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)